Rapid Fire Protection
leadership

image description

Matt Hammon


CEO / President
Fire Protection Engineer
(605) 348-2342 matth@rapidfireinc.com
image description

Rod DiBona


Vice President (605) 348-2342 rodd@rapidfireinc.com
image description

Matt Batie


Vice President (605) 348-2342 mattb@rapidfireinc.com
image description

Brent Zimiga


Chief Fire Protection Engineer (605) 348-2342 brentz@rapidfireinc.com
image description

Jared Willson


Sales Manager (605) 348-2342 jaredw@rapidfireinc.com
image description

Melody Sime


Office Manager (605) 348-2342 melodys@rapidfireinc.com
image description

Greg Willson


Labor Superintendent (605) 348-2342 gregw@rapidfireinc.com
image description

Brent Peterson


Service Manager (605) 348-2342 brentp@rapidfireinc.com
image description

Ross Batie


Utah Regional Manager (605) 348-2342 rossb@rapidfireinc.com
image description

Randy Ables


North Dakota Regional Manager (701) 250-7037 randya@rapidfireinc.com
image description

Todd Sweet


Colorado Regional Foreman (605) 348-2342 todds@rapidfireinc.com
image description

Kyle Watson


Industrial & Special Hazards Manager (605) 348-2342 kylew@rapidfireinc.com
image description

Luke Gaeta


Chief Estimator / Industrial & Special Hazards (605) 348-2342 lukeg@rapidfireinc.com
image description

Mike Crane


Colorado Regional Sales Manager (605) 348-2342 mikec@rapidfireinc.com
image description

Pat Hudalla


CASPER REGIONAL MANAGER (307) 439-4496 path@rapidfireinc.com